1st XI Fixtures 2020   

                                                                                                                                     ECB South Yorkshire Premier League 
                                                                   League and Cup matches start at 12 noon and are of 100 overs

Date Opponents Home/Away Sponsored by Result Score 
           
Sat April 18  Whitley Hall Home Nic Dakin MP    
Sat April 25 Treeton Away      
Sat May 2 Tickhill Home Omega Steel    
Sat May 9 Doncaster Town Away      
Sat May 16 Wickersley Home Fosters Environmental    
Sat May 23 Barnsley Home Northern Waste Group    
Sat May 30 Elsecar Away    
Sat June 6 Cawthorne Home TJS Self Drive    
Sat June 13 
Sheffield Collegiate Away      
Sat June 20 Wakefield Thornes Away      
Sat June 27 Hallam Home The Boundary Boys
   
Sat July 4 Whitley Hall Away      
Sat July 11 Treeton Home Kass Steel    
Sat July 18 Tickhill Away      
Sat July 25 Doncaster Town Home Singleton Birch    
Sat Aug 1 Wickersley Away  
Sat Aug 8 Barnsley Away      
Sat Aug 15 Elsecar Home Threadgold Funerals    
Sat Aug 22 Cawthorne Away    
Sat Aug 29  Sheffield Collegiate Home Trent Valley Electrical    
Sat Sept 5 Wakefield Thornes Home Zest Business Group    
Sat Sept 12 Hallam Away       

 

Main Sponsors - ZEST BUSINESS GROUP, JASON THREADGOLD (Funeral Director), FOSTER ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES and NORTHERN WASTE GROUP