1st XI Fixtures 2021    

                                                                                                                        ECB South Yorkshire Premier League 
                                                          League and Cup matches start at 12 noon and are of 100 overs

Date Opponents Home/Away Sponsored by Result Score 
           
Sat Apr 17  Elsecar Home Specsavers Audiologists Won by 54 runs AF 224/7, E 170
Sat Apr 24 Hallam Away   Won by 74 runs AF 291/7, H 217/8
Sat May 1 Wakefield Thornes Home Omega Steel Lost by 30 runs WT 172/8, AF 142
Mon May 3 Hallam (Cup 1st Rd) Away   Cancelled  
Sat May 8 Treeton Away   Cancelled  
Sat May 15  Wickersley OV Home John Leggott College Won by 6 wkts W 160/8, AF 163/4
Sat May 22 Barnsley MW Home Northern Waste Group Won by 10 wkts B 71, AF 75/0
Sun May 23 Hallam (Cup 1st Rd) Home   Won by 97 runs AF 254, H 157
Sat May 29 Tickhill Away   Won by 170 runs AF 234/4, T 64
Sat May 31 Doncaster Town Away   Won by 2 wkts D 106, AF 109/8
Sat June 5 Cawthorne Home DN Assessments Won by 40 runs AF 224/9, C 184
Sat June 12 Sheffield Collegiate Away      
Sat June 19 Whitley Hall Away      
Sun June 20 T20 Blast Away      
Sat June 26 Doncaster Town Home Jaaz Pavilion    
Sat July 3  Elsecar Away      
Sat July 10 Hallam Home Specsavers Audiologists    
Sat July 17 Wakefield Thornes Away      
Sat July 24 Treeton Home Kass Steel    
Sun July 25 T20 Blast Home      
Sun July 31 Wickersley OV Away      
Sat Aug 7 Barnsley WM Away      
Sat Aug 14 Tickhill Home Holly Mumby-Croft MP    
Sat Aug 21 Cawthorne Away      
Sat Aug 28 Sheffield Collegiate Home Trent Valley Electrical Ltd    
Sat Sept 4 Whitley Hall Home Zest Business Group    

 

Main Sponsors - SPECSAVERS AUDIOLOGY, DN ASSESSMENTS, ZEST BUSINESS GROUP and NORTHERN WASTE GROUP