1st XI Fixtures 2021    

                                                                                                                        ECB South Yorkshire Premier League 
                                                          League and Cup matches start at 12 noon and are of 100 overs

Date Opponents Home/Away Sponsored by Result Score 
           
Sat Apr 17  Elsecar Home Specsavers Audiologists Won by 54 runs AF 224/7, E 170
Sat Apr 24 Hallam Away   Won by 74 runs AF 291/7, H 217/8
Sat May 1 Wakefield Thornes Home Omega Steel Lost by 30 runs WT 172/8, AF 142
Mon May 3 Hallam (Cup 1st Rd) Away   Cancelled  
Sat May 8 Treeton Away   Cancelled  
Sat May 15  Wickersley OV Home John Leggott College Won by 6 wkts W 160/8, AF 163/4
Sat May 22 Barnsley WM Home Northern Waste Group Won by 10 wkts B 71, AF 75/0
Sun May 23 Hallam (Cup 1st Rd) Home   Won by 97 runs AF 254, H 157
Sat May 29 Tickhill Away   Won by 170 runs AF 234/4, T 64
Sat May 31 Doncaster Town Away   Won by 2 wkts D 106, AF 109/8
Sat June 5 Cawthorne Home DN Assessments Won by 40 runs AF 224/9, C 184
Sat June 12 Sheffield Collegiate Away   Won by 113 runs AF 216/7, SC 103
Sun June 13 Stamford Bridge (cup) Home   Won by 90 runs AF 254/3, SB 164
Sat June 19 Whitley Hall Away   Won by 136 runs AF 296/7, WH 160
Sun June 20 Hallam (T20 Blast)  Home   Won by 7 wkts H 110/8, AF 111/3
Sun June 20 Sheffield Collegiate  (T20 Blast)  Home   Won by 7 wkts SC 101/9, AF 102/3
Sat June 26 Doncaster Town Home Jaaz Pavilion Won by 9 wkts D 158/9, AF 160/1
Sat July 3  Elsecar Away   Cancelled  
Sat July 10 Hallam Home Specsavers Audiologists Won by 29 runs (D/L) AF 194/8, H 125
Sun July 11 Sheriff Hutton Bridge(Cup) Home   Won by 4 wkts SHB 196/8, AF 199/6
Sat July 17 Wakefield Thornes Away   Won by 3 wkts W 218/9, AF 219/7
Sat July 24 Treeton Home Kass Steel Lost by 20 runs T 147, AF 127
Sun July 25 Doncaster (T20 Blast) Away   Won by 6 wkts D 83, AF 84/4
Sun July 25 Wickersley (T20 Blast) Away   Won by 168 runs AF 235/4, W 67
Sat July 31 Wickersley OV Away   Won by 10 wkts W 224/7, AF 225/0
Sun Aug 1 Spondon (T20 Blast) Lindum   Won by 7 wkts S 56, AF 57/3
Sun Aug 1 Bracebridge Heath Lindum   Won by 50 runs AF 159/4, BH 109
Sat Aug 7 Barnsley WM Away   Lost by 15 runs B 188, AF 173
Sat Aug 14 Tickhill Home Holly Mumby-Croft MP Won by 3 wkts T 177/8, AF 178/7
Sun Aug 15 Alderley Edge (T20 Blast) Denby   Lost by 9 runs AE 182/4, AF 173/9
Sat Aug 21 Cawthorne Away   Abandoned AF 162, C 10/2
Sun Aug 21 Wakefield Thornes (Cup S-F) Home DN Assessments Won by 8 wkts WT 110/9, AF 113/2
Sat Aug 28 Sheffield Collegiate Home Trent Valley Electrical Ltd Won by 6 wkts SC 94, AF 95/4
Mon Aug 30 Cawthorne (T20 Blast S-F) Doncaster   Won by 10 runs AF 121/8, C 111/4
Mon Aug 30 Barnsley WM (T20 Blast Final) Doncaster   Won by 7 wkts B 124/8, AF 125/3
Sat Sept 4 Whitley Hall Home Zest Business Group Won by 4 runs AF 112, WH 108
Sun Sept 5  Driffield (Viking Cup Final) Woodhouse Grange   Won by 7 wkts D 126, AF 130/3
Sat Sept 11 Woodlands (YPLCC - S/F) Home 11 am start Lost by 2 wkts AF 165, W 166/8

 

Main Sponsors - SPECSAVERS AUDIOLOGY, DN ASSESSMENTS, ZEST BUSINESS GROUP and NORTHERN WASTE GROUP