2nd XI Fixtures 2021    

                                                                                                  Lincolnshire County Cricket League Premier Division 
                                                                  League matches start at 1 pm and are of 100 overs

Date Opponents Home/Away Sponsored by Result Score 
           
Sat April 17 Nettleham Away   Lost by 10 wkts AF 135, N 138/0
Sat April 24 Cherry Willingham Home Kass Steel Lost by 6 wkts AF 206/6, CW 207/4
Sat May 1 Haxey (Cup) Away   Lost by 107 runs H 177, AF 70
Sat May 8 Scothern Home The Boundary Boys Cancelled  
Sat May 15 Haxey Away   Lost by 8 wkts AF 86, H 87/2
Sat May 22 Cleethorpes 2nd Away   Lost by 5 wkts AF 65, C 66/5
Sat May 29 Lindum 2nd Home Joh Leggott College Lost by 50 runs L 119, AF 69
Sat June 5 Holton-Le-Clay Away   Won by 9 wkts HC 90, AF 94/1
Sat June 12 Market Rasen Home Omega Steel Lost by 31 runs MR 139, AF 108
Sat June 19 No match        
Sat June 26 Grimsby Town Away   Lost by 6 wkts AF 93, GT 96/4
Sat July 3 Nettleham Home Trent Valley Electrical Ltd Drawn N 200/5 dec, AF 119/3
Sat July 10 Cherry Willingham Away   Won by 166 runs AF 280/8, CW 114
Sat July 17 Caistor Home Northern Waste Group Lost by 53 runs C 103, AF 50
Sat July 24 Scothern Away   Won by 6 wkts S 141, AF 145/4
Sat July 31 Haxey Home Jaaz Pavilion Lost by 68 runs H 159, AF 91
Sat Aug 7 Cleethorpes 2nd Home Specsavers Audiologists Won by 132 runs AF 167, C 35
Sat Aug 14 Lindum 2nd Away   Lost by 6 wkts AF 139, L 140/4
Sat Aug 21 Holton-Le-Clay Home Zest Business Group Won by 7 wkts HLC 186/9, AF 187/3
Sat Aug 28 Market Rasen Away   Lost by 56 runs MR 169, AF 113
Mon Aug 30 Caistor Away   Lost by 9 wkts AF 103, C 106/1
Sat Sept 4 No match        
Sat Sept 11 Grimsby Town Home DN Assessments Won by 116 runs AF 247, GT 131

 

Main Sponsors - SPECSAVERS AUDIOLOGY, DN ASSESSMENTS, ZEST BUSINESS GROUP and NORTHERN WASTE GROUP