2nd XI Fixtures 2019  

                                                                                                                          Lincolnshire County Cricket League Division One
                                                   League matches start at 1-30 pm ( 1 pm from August 17th) and are of 90 overs

Date Opponents Home/Away Sponsored by Result Score 
           
Sat April 27 Messingham Home Kass Steel Cancelled - rain  
Sat May 4 Scunthorpe Town (Cup)
Away   Won by 6 wkts ST 162/8, AF 165/4
Sat May 11 Normanby Park Home Marshalls of Scunthorpe Won by 55 runs AF 165/8, NP 110
Sat May 18 Louth 2nd Away   Won by 6 wkts L 126, AF 127/4
Sat May 25  Broughton (Cup - Rd 2) Away   Lost by 88 runs B 162, AF 74
Sat June 1 Outcasts Away   Lost by 1 wkt AF 146, O 149/9
Sat June 8 Louth 2nd Home  The Boundary Boys Abandoned - rain AF 28/1
Sat June 15 
Messingham Away Abandoned - rain AF 151, M 34/2
Sat June 22 Holton le Clay Home  Lou's Tyres Won by 1 wkt HLC 175, AF 177/9
Sat June 29 Scunthorpe Town Away   Won by 5 wkts ST 132/9, AF 133/5
Sat July 6 Alkborough Home Zurich Won by 2 wkts A 233/5, AF 234/8
Sat July 13 Barton Away   Won by 22 runs AF 129, BT 107
Sat July 20 Broughton Home John Leggott College Won by 4 wkts B 131, AF 135/6
Sat July 27  No match      
Sat Aug 3 Alkborough Away   Conceded by Alk.  
Sat Aug 10 Normanby Park Away   Won by 147 runs AF 253/3 dec, NP 106
Sat Aug 17 Outcasts  Home Singleton Birch Lost by 23 runs O 110/9, AF 87
Sat Aug 24 Broughton Away   Won by 5 wkts B 190/6, AF 191/5
Sat Aug 31  Barton  Home
Jaaz Pavilion Lost by 87 runs B 180/9, AF 93
Sat Sept 7 Holton le Clay Away   Lost by 3 wkts AF 165, HLC 169/4
Sat Sept 14 Scunthorpe Town Home
Zest Business Group Lost by 3 wkts AF 116, ST 117/7

 

Main Sponsors - ZEST BUSINESS GROUP and JASON THREADGOLD (Funeral Director), FOSTER ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES and NORTHERN WASTE GROUP