Junior Fixtures for 2019  


                                                                                     Coaching Night is every Friday from May 3rd 14th at 6.00 p.m. 

Date

Team

Opponents

Home/Away

Result

Score
           
Mon April 29 Under 13 Normanby Park Away Lost AF -33/8, NP 3/5
Fri May 3  Under 11
Outcasts Home Cancelled  
Tue May 7  Under 13
Barton Away Lost BT 42/6, AF -38/12
Mon May 13  Under 13
Messingham Away Cancelled
 
Sun May 19  Under 11
Grimsby Home Won AF 58, G -7
Mon May 20 Under 13
Broughton Home Lost AF 222, B 258
Fri May 24 Under 11 Cleethorpes 2 Away
Mon June 10  Under 13
Outcasts Home Cancelled  
Wed June 12  Under 11
Clee Ross Away
Cancelled
Sun June 16  Under 11
Cleethorpes (Cup) Home Lost AF 24/7, C 118/5
Mon June 17  Under 13
Haxey Away Lost AF -12/6, H 164/2
Fri June 21 Under 11 Barton 2 Home
Mon June 24  Under 13
Alkborough Away Won
 
Fri June 28  Under 11
Clee Ross Home  
Thu July 4 Under 11 Broughton Away Lost B 95/5, AF 52/6
Mon July 8 Under 13 Outcasts Home
Won
AF 70/2, O 54/3
Mon July 15
Under 13 Messingham
Away
Lost
M 127/7, AF 37/6

                                                                                                               Manager - Alex Grimes

                                                                                                              

                                               

 

Main Sponsors - ZEST BUSINESS GROUP, JASON THREADGOLD (Funeral Director), FOSTER ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES and NORTHERN WASTE GROUP