Junior Hardball Fixtures for 2021  


                                                               

Date

Team

Opponents

Home/Away

Result

Score
           
Tue May 4  Under 13 Normanby Park A Home Cancelled  
Fri May 7  Under 11 Broughton 2 Home Won by 12 runs AF 230, B 218
Mon May 10  Under 13
Outcasts A Away Cancelled  
Sun May 16 Under 11 Louth (Cup) Home Lost by 17 runs AF 231, L 248
Mon May 17  Under 13
Alkborough Away Cancelled  
Fri May 21  Under 11
Caistor Home
Cancelled  
Mon May 24  Under 11
Broughton 2 Away Cancelled  
Fri May 28  Under 13
Outcasts B Home  
Mon June 7  Under 13
Messingham Away    
Fri June 11  Under 11
Messingham Home    
Mon June 14 Under 11 Market Rasen Away    
Mon June 21  Under 13 Haxey Home    
Fri June 25 Under 11 Market Rasen Home    
Wed June 30 Under 11 Cleethorpes 2 Away    
Mon July 5 Under 13 Broughton Home    
Fri July 9 Under 11 Cleethorpes 2 Home    
Mon July 12 Under 13 Barton Town Home    
Wed July 14  Under 11 Caistor Away    
Mon July 19 Under 13 Normanby Park B Away    

                                                                                                            Manager U11 - Alex Grimes, Manager U13 - Liam Grimes

                                                                                                            Midweek games start at 18:15 and Sunday games at 10:30 

                                                                                                              

                                               

 

Main Sponsors - SPECSAVERS AUDIOLOGY, DN ASSESSMENTS, ZEST BUSINESS GROUP and NORTHERN WASTE GROUP